The Hoodoo Brothers “EP” CD


The Hoodoo Brothers debut release, titled “EP” Compact disc in a signed sleeve that contains the following songs: 1. Never Go Back Again, 2. Hellhound, 3. Trouble On My Mind, 4. Stewed Tomatoes, 5. Hop On The Bus

100 in stock

Category: Tags: , ,


Signed CD of “EP” by The Hoodoo Brothers.. Price includes sales tax and shipping costs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *